close
    search Buscar

    When is the next Cold War & Warzone Double XP event?

    Who I am
    Elia Tabuenca García
    @eliatabuencagarcía

    Item Feedback:

    content warning

    Source: Activision

    We have the dates and times for the upcoming CoD event: Cold War and Warzone Season 4 Double XP to help you rank weapons and battle passes.



    With so many Prestige tiers, different weapon tiers, and Battle Pass tiers in Cold War and Warzone in Season 4, it's only natural to want more XP. That's when the next CoD Double XP event will be.

    XP has been a vital component of Call of Duty multiplayer for many years. It's the quintessential upgrade mechanic that allows you to level up in the game and provide access to better gear and accessories.

    Black Ops Cold War e Warzone 4 Season have already offered a Double XP event from the start, allowing players to level up various aspects of the game faster. Now it's time for another one where players will be able to level up all the new content at a much faster pace.

    How to get Double XP in CoD: Cold War & Warzone 4 Season

    It has been announced that the next Call of Duty Double XP and Double Weapon XP promotional event will be for Black ops cold war e Warzone and will officially start in 2 July and will end in 6 July .



    This event will help players earn plenty of extra XP to level up their account and the Season 4 Battle Pass this weekend after the official release of Season 4 of Black Ops Cold War and Warzone.

    Read also

    Roblox code list

    All Star Tower Defense codes

    King Legacy code list

    What time does CoD: Cold War & Warzone Double XP start?

    Here is a complete list of Double XP event start times and dates in some of the major time zones:



    • EST  - 13h
    • CST (Cadaver Surgical Training)  - 12h
    • PST  - 10h
    • GMT  - 17h

    Double XP and Double Weapon XP will be available in playlists Black ops cold war e Warzone.

    Double XP and Double Weapon XP will be live in Black Ops Cold War & Warzone starting Friday, July 2 at 10AM PT and ends on Tuesday, July 6 at 10AM PT. pic.twitter.com/H2kVvdTFHK

    — Call of Duty News (@charlieINTEL) June 28, 2021

    These Double XP special events usually take place over a weekend, and this one is no different. Naturally, it gives players more free time as it is outside school hours and usually when people are out of work.



    This will be a great way to level up the new Season 4 weapons, the C58 Assault Rifle , MG 82 LMG e Nail Gun , and prepare them for use in all your Cold War and Warzone battles.

    Also, check all the details about Call of Duty: Vanguard, including its release date, gameplay, and more.

    Image credit: Activision / Treyarch / Raven Software

    add a comment of When is the next Cold War & Warzone Double XP event?
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.