close
    search Buscar

    Valorant: Closed Beta Start Date and Time

    Who I am
    Carlos Laforet Coll
    @carloslaforetcoll

    Item Feedback:

    content warning

    Riot Games has officially announced a closed beta for its first-person shooter called Valorant. Many players are excited to jump into the high-end game when the official test period start date and time arrives. Fortunately, we have everything you need to know about the game's closed beta start time and date.



    Closed beta start date and time for evaluation

     The early closed beta will begin on April 7th. Players will have access to the trial period at the 6:00 PST / 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST start time. 

    Currently, North America and Europe are the only two regions where players will be able to gain access to the test for the FPS. These regions include Canada, United States, Russia, Turkey, or Europe. Riot Games stated that it would update players outside of those places if they could gain access through the game's official social media channels. 

    Read also

    Brazilian sports teams draw the attention of companies…


    March 24th, 2022

    Ubisoft is providing “alternative housing” for…


    February 26rd, 2022

    4 canceled games that could have been awesome

    February 24rd, 2022

    There's no doubt that there will be many excited players who will do their best to gain access to Valorant's trial period, and if they can, they will be able to do so when the official trial period start time and date arrives. 

    Want to know more about Valorant beyond the game's closed beta start date and time? In that case, check out our dedicated page with the latest news for the high-profile game.



    Are you excited about the closed beta of Riot Games' first-person shooter? Let us know in the comments below.

    add a comment of Valorant: Closed Beta Start Date and Time
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.