Ubisoft announced its E3 2021 digital game showcase event

Who I am
Elia Tabuenca GarcĂ­a
@eliatabuencagarcia
Source: Ubisoft

NEXT UBISOFT FORWARD PRESENTATION SCHEDULED FOR JUNE 12



Assassin's Creed Maker Will Host Its Next Event Ubisoft Forward on June 12 as "part" of this year's E3.

The event will start at 12pm PT / 15pm ET / 20pm UK.

Last week, the Entertainment Software Association confirmed new details about the all-digital E3 2021, including a partial list of partners.

Nintendo , Xbox , Capcom , Konami , Take-Two Interactive , Warner Bros . Games and Koch Media will also participate in the event, which will take place from June 12th to 15th, with media days on the previous four days, as previously announced by VGC.

Announcing the next #UbiForward 🔥 Part of #E32021

👉 https://t.co/wadfUzS9PM pic.twitter.com/YrE3o6NHyB

— Ubisoft (@Ubisoft) April 15, 2021
Read also

Roblox code list



All Star Tower Defense codes

King Legacy code list

ESA's intention for the 2021 show is to host multiple gaming partner presentation sessions, broadcast from an LED-clad live stage built in Los Angeles, as well as an awards show, preview night and the ability of companies to schedule meetings with the media and business users through the app.

With E3 2020 canceled due to the coronavirus, Ubisoft held its first all-digital conference, Ubisoft Forward, in July 2020. 

It “generated a historic audience,” according to the company’s CFO, Frederick Duguet.


"Ubisoft Forward was a major milestone and the response from our fans has been very promising," he said during the company's QXNUMX earnings call. Ubisoft in the same month. 



“We achieved a record peak simultaneous viewership during this event, surpassing our previous E3 conferences.”

A second Ubisoft Forward event was held in September 2020.

add a comment of Ubisoft announced its E3 2021 digital game showcase event
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.