Talking Point: Which PS Plus Games for December 2021 Do You Want?

Who I am
Carlos Laforet Coll
@carloslaforetcoll
Author and references

What are December 2021 PS Plus games for PS5 and PS4 and when will they be December 2021 PS Plus games announced ? The end of the year update for the PlayStation Plus is right around the corner and fans are hoping for a big one before the holidays roll around.

 On this page, we will share all the rumors and speculations about December 2021 PS Plus games , then read all the information you need.



For more information about PS Plus, see All free PS Plus games in 2021 e All PS Plus Collection games on PS5 .

PS Plus: When will the December 2021 PS5 and PS4 games be announced?

Sony usually announces new PS Plus games on the last Wednesday of the month, but due to the way the dates fall this time around, they will actually be revealed at the end of the month. December 1, 2021 . You can expect the releases to be revealed around 16:30 UK time . We've included some time zone references below:

  • North America: 8h30 PDT / 9h30 MDT / 10h30 CDT / 11h30 EDT
  • UK / Ireland: 16:30 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 17h30 CEST / 18h30 EEST
  • Asia / Oceania: 12h30 JST / 23h30 AGOSTO / 2h30 AEDT
Read also

Roblox code list



V Rising Building Guide: How to Build a Castle in…

The Best Weapons in V Rising: A Guide to All Weapons and…

It's important to note that PS Plus games have been leaked ahead of time many times, so you should probably keep your eyes on the GAMER PORTAL  just in case something comes up ahead of time. The Thanksgiving and Christmas schedule can also disrupt Sony's traditional announcement moment.

PS Plus: When will the December 2021 PS5 and PS4 games be available for download?

PS Plus games for December 2021 will be available for download on the first Tuesday of the month, which is December 7, 2021, this time.


PS Plus: What are the December 2021 games for PS5 and PS4?

the birthday games VSFR from Sony – The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners , The persistence e until you fall â€“ will be available until January 3, 2021, which means you will be able to download them during the December 2021 update as well. 


However, there will be three other games available that are yet to be revealed. Many believe that Heavenly Bodies, a sci-fi puzzle game for PS5 e PS4, could be one of the games PS Plus free in December, due to its release being set for December 7, 2021, although this is not yet confirmed. Other than that, speculation is light, but we'll update as we learn more.



Quais December 2021 PS Plus games you want for PS5 and PS4 ? Keep your feet on the ground and let us know in the comments section below.

add a comment of Talking Point: Which PS Plus Games for December 2021 Do You Want?
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.