PS PLUS JANUARY 2022

Who I am
Elia Tabuenca GarcĂ­a
@eliatabuencagarcĂ­a
Fonte: Republic World

A new year means new goodies for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Here's everything we know about PS Plus as of January 2022.



PlayStation and Xbox are in a head-to-head battle to see who can provide the best subscription service in terms of free games. While Xbox Game Pass has merged with EA Play (leading to a sharp drop for Games With Gold, some would say), PlayStation Plus and PlayStation Now continue to deliver high-quality titles.

Canal: JOAO_PSX

With each passing month, a new collection of titles emerges, all available to players for the cost of a PS Plus subscription. Here's everything we know about PS Plus as of January 2022.

Counterplay Games

The “Challengers Edition” of Godfall left a bitter taste in the mouths of many subscribers.

PS Plus January 2o22 rumors

PlayStation Plus in December took a bizarre turn. While we have the usual pairing of PS4 titles with Lego DC Super-Villains and Mortal Shell, we also get a new version of Godfall that focuses entirely on the endgame content – ​​something no one had anticipated.



In terms of leaks, Dealabs user billbil-kun correctly predicted the last few months and they may have leaked January as well.

Read also

Roblox code list

V Rising Building Guide: How to Build a Castle in…

The Best Weapons in V Rising: A Guide to All Weapons and…

According to the post, the games coming to PS Plus in January are:

  • Deep Rock Galactic (PS5/PS4)
  • Dirt 5 (PS5 / PS4)
  • Persona 5 Strikers (PS4)

We'll update this when we know more.



When will PS Plus games for January be announced?

PlayStation Now updates may appear on the PlayStation Blog out of the blue at the start of a new month, but PlayStation Plus is much more consistent.

That's because, most of the time, games are revealed on the last Wednesday of the month at 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST / 16:30pm BST / 17:30pm CEST. With that in mind, we look forward to an announcement in December 29 .

They are then available on the first Tuesday of the month, so expect October games on Tuesday - fair, 4th of January.



How to get PS Plus games for free

If you want to claim these games as part of the January 2022 schedule, you'll need to follow a few basic steps.

  1. Na home screen from your PlayStation console, go to the symbol do PlayStation Plus in the upper left corner
  2. Once there, you can download all active games for the current month of PS Plus.
    • You can also subscribe to the service if you haven't already.
  3. The new titles will now be on your Library !
add a comment of PS PLUS JANUARY 2022
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.