Monster Hunter Rise and Stories 2: A digital event confirmed for May 26

Who I am
Carlos Laforet Coll
@carloslaforetcoll
Fonte: Monster Hunter Rise

CAPCOM ALSO RELEASED A NEW TRAILER FOR MONSTER HUNTER STORIES 2

A Capcom will hold a digital event to Monster hunter rise e Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin em May 26.



Viewable on platforms including Twitch, the event will kick off at 7am PT / 10am ET / 15pm BST.

A Capcom said to expect news about the next major update of Monster hunter rise, version 3.0, which will weigh 1,4GB, or around 2,9GB if the game has not been previously updated.

Rise, which is the sixth main entry in the series Monster Hunter, released to Nintendo Switch on 26 March.

It shipped five million units worldwide in the first 10 days on sale, bringing lifetime franchise remittances to over 70 million , according to the Capcom.

Read also

Warzone will add Apex Legends loot feature in…



Lost Ark's May Update will bring its first Legion…

8 of

Activision Blizzard Employees Host Another…

April 1th 2022

Monster Hunter Rise will be released for PC in 2022.

Next week's digital event will also include new information about Monster Hunter Stories 2, which launches for Switch on July 9.

Capcom also released a story intro trailer on Thursday, providing a "brief overview of his journey" through the game.

Billed as “a rich RPG story”, Monster Hunter Stories 2 is the continuation of the title Nintendo 3DS 2016, which was also turned into an animated TV series.



Players take on the role of a Monster Rider who befriends iconic creatures from the Monster Hunter series as they embark on adventures together.

one version Deluxe Edition of the game will come with special armor, sticker sets, and character outfits.

add a comment of Monster Hunter Rise and Stories 2: A digital event confirmed for May 26
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.